Review.Network (PreICO)
A Decentralized Market Feedback Platform. Review.Network is a project that aims to create a unique trusted high-intelligence user-company feedback platform based on blockchain and AI technologies. Review.Network provides direct communication between companies and customers, that helps carry on efficient top-tier market research feedback without any mediator. Our model also directly rewards participants for their valuable feedback. The platform's community can gain coins by producing content and working with quality reviews on the Review.Network platform. With the smart recommendation system implemented, it is easier for members to find the best goods and services with ease. The REW is the digital currency of the Review.Network platform. Companies purchase coins to conduct market research on the platform and reward users in exchange for the feedback they leave.
START PRE-ICO
01.08.18
FINISH PRE-ICO
31.12.18
START ICO
01.04.19
FINISH ICO
31.05.19
I've invested at Review.Network (PreICO) and feel scam here now

If you suspect fraud, it is better to bring it to the attention of the law enforcement authorities. With ICO frauds, every day counts because fraudsters can sweep up the evidence.

Feel free to contact us:
We will help you to find the data about fraud (rate $ 30 per hour). In the future, you can submit this report and the case to any competent lawyer. An example of a research report is available here.

Consult us free of charge about collecting debts from an ICO project bubnov@forensictokenlab.com or via telegram @ICO_Forensic_NOW
We also collect facts about the withdrawal of crypto active assets from the project. If you have any information available about a cryptocurrency, please, send it to us for analysis.

ICO
Date Pre-iCO
01.08.18 / 31.12.18
Date iCO
01.04.19 / 31.05.19
Project symbol
REW
Country
Cyprus
Link to website
Category
Business Services
Artificial Intelligence
Platform
Communication
Accepting
ETH
BTC
LTC
BCH
LTC
Restrictions in accepting investments from investors of the following jurisdictions
China
South Korea
USA
Bonuses and discounts
PRE-SALE
Bonus: 20%
ICS (01/08/2018-30/09/2018)
Bonus 25%+
SCROLL
THE STRIP

About Review.Network As consumers in today’s globally connected world, we are undoubtedly spoiled with choices in virtually all aspects of our lives. From every-day decisions such as where to eat and shop, to big ticket decisions such as what car to buy and where to travel, there is an abundance of options and alternatives. To make our decision-making harder, we are inundated with information from far and wide. With the limited time we have, it is difficult to make an informed decision when we have no means of measuring the reliability of the information available. Through the Review.Network, our mission is to cut through all the noise to provide a trusted and meaningful source of data and feedback provided by its participants through a vetted and merit-based peer review network. The Review.Network creates opportunities for participants to be rewarded with our tokens for providing genuine and quality feedback, and for validating another participants’ feedback. The Review.Network offers companies the ability to conduct targeted market research campaigns with the assurance of receiving accurate and authentic information. Our platform connects and aligns the interest of all parties, developing mutually beneficial relationships that creates a trusted and reliable review system. The platform operates through a validation mechanism with each additional review from existing and new participants reinforcing the authenticity and value of the platform. Using blockchain technology, machine learning and data analytics, the Review.Network will revolutionize the market research and review industry. By creating a platform that incentivizes participants for providing genuine, unbiased and honest reviews, the platform establishes a reputation for meaningful and quality reviews that potential customers can trust. The companies involved will achieve greater response rates to market research initiatives, receive reliable and insightful information, and will be able accurately identify opportunities where value can be added. Our goal is to establish a global platform that delivers quality, reliable and genuine reviews on products and services that is resistant to fraud and manipulation. The Review.Network is focused on creating a connected, trusted and open review community

TEAM
Robert Golladay
Business Development Advisor & PartnerBusiness
Patrick Haller
Financial Advisor
Ivan Bjelajac
Asset Tokenization Advisor, MVP Workshop
Malisa Pusonja
Blockchain Architecture Advisor, MVP Workshop
Kendall Herbert
People and Performance Advisor
Gerard Agimatagi
Operations & Enablement Advisor
Cris Misa
Strategy & Operations Advisor
Christoph Irmer
Market Research Advisor
ElectriCChain
Blockchain Advisors
Timo Trippler
ICO Advisor
Bradley Zarich
Blockchain Business Development Advisor
ADVISORS
Vuk Popovic
Managing Partner and Co-Founder
Filip Karaicic
CEO and Co-Founder
Reinhard Fellmann
CFO & Partner
Matt Yanofsky
CMO
Petar Slovic
COO and Co-Founder
Ivan Ciric
CTO and Co-Founder
I've invested at Review.Network (PreICO) and feel scam here now

If you suspect fraud, it is better to bring it to the attention of the law enforcement authorities. With ICO frauds, every day counts because fraudsters can sweep up the evidence.

Feel free to contact us:
We will help you to find the data about fraud (rate $ 30 per hour). In the future, you can submit this report and the case to any competent lawyer. An example of a research report is available here.

Consult us free of charge about collecting debts from an ICO project bubnov@forensictokenlab.com or via telegram @ICO_Forensic_NOW
We also collect facts about the withdrawal of crypto active assets from the project. If you have any information available about a cryptocurrency, please, send it to us for analysis.